Bishop Martin C.E. Primary School
School Calendar

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September           - INSET - School closed

Monday 4th September        - School opens 

Friday 27th October              - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 6th November          - School re-opens

Tuesday 19th December       - 3.10pm School closes for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January       - INSET - School closed

Thursday 4th January           - School re-opens

Thursday 8th February         - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Friday 9th February               - INSET - School closed

Monday 19th February          - School re-opens

Wednesday 28th March         - 3.10pm School closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 12th April                - School re-opens

Monday 7th May                    - Bank Holiday - School closed

Friday 25th May                     - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 4th June                   - School re-opens

Wednesday 18th  July           - 3.10pm School closes for Summer Holidays

Thursday 19th July                - INSET - School closed

Friday 20th July                     - INSET - School closed

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Click here to see the term dates calendar.

© Copyright 2014–2017 Bishop Martin C.E. Primary School